Saturday, February 6, 2016

"A Trip Into A New State Of Mind Vol.1"

Connected View will be included on this sampler, Feb. 20 

On Feb the 20th, 
Aumega Project ) 
Nebular Silence ) 
release their common sampler
"A Trip Into A New State Of Mind Vol.1"
to celebrate this day, the whole sampler will be broadcast on
with Lubianka, Celestial Latitude, Patrick Wiklacz, Ex You, Ludi Voyak, Monoiz, Neill Hawk, Ulises Labaronnie, Nuvem LeopardoWeites Luftmeer, Gabe Knox, Ars CaelumConnected ViewMechaddoarMayan RuinsDas RaumpilotenBlack Panda Beach, Klaus Morlock, Shinkiro, Casey Truax, Ludvig Olsen Pheelia, Naimad Proyectos, Jampot, Damo Naimad, T'iwu, Mike Häfliger, Cosmic LetdownOpium Eyes of Nico and more

No comments:

Post a Comment